Cathay Pacific / HSBC Hong Kong Sevens 2013 Official Draw

» Display Options | (19 photos)

The Official Draw for the Cathay Pacific/HSBC Hong Kong Sevens 2013 was held this evening at Hysan Place in Hong Kong.
In late 2012, the Hong Kong Rugby Football Union (HKRFU) and the International Rugby Board (IRB) unveiled an exciting format for the world-famous Hong Kong Sevens in 2013, with Hong Kong being awarded the hosting of a 12-team HSBC Sevens World Series (HSBC SWS) Pre-Qualifier tournament alongside a 16-team competition featuring the 15 core teams participating on the...
more »