HSBC Asian 5 Nations 2012 - Hong Kong vs South Korea

» Display Options | (83 photos)

The Asian Five Nations, known as the HSBC Asian 5 Nations due to its sponsorship by HSBC, is an annual international rugby union competition held between the top five Asian national rugby sides. The teams play a round-robin competition held on five consecutive weekends throughout April and May.
The competition represents the highest tier of international rugby in Asia, and is the apex of a multi-divisional Asian international calendar