Shanghai Rugby Sevens 7s 2011 - China Team

» Display Options | (43 photos)

The Shanghai Sevens was the first stop in the HSBC Asian Sevens Series and it included the top 12 sides from across the continent including hosts China along with Hong Kong, Japan and two time defending champions Korea. The tournament also welcomed the top 4 women's teams, aiming to renew their battles from last winter's Asian Games.